31st of July ... The day that I've been waiting . Its was SPORTS DAY . Oh My Gosh . You know WHY I've been waiting for this day ? That's because I lost to the others in a sport competition , the so called "Tug-Of-War" . I'm not satisfied with the score I get : "Win = 1 | Lose = 2" . What a bad result . I'm damn frustrated that day . And now ... I'm gonna get what's belong to me and show them that I'm not a loser nor coward . I expect more better this year . I'm not gonna lose to some old school losers . And I got a message for those so called "Winners Of The Last Game " :"This year , don't try to act that you're gonna win , because you're not . We'll lead the game and we'll see who's the REAL WINNER ."
NOW...
WHO'S WITH ME?
WE'LL LEAD THE GAME.
WATCH AND LEARN
No comments:
Post a Comment