My exam very sucks . I failed to get an A at English . I'm damn angry now . Day by day , I'm more and more sucks . I just wish I can get up after I fall , let fate decide I can get up or not . And , I get 42 in class !!! Oh My God !!! That's call sucks ... Well , I'll be more hardworking now . I'll be more and more intelligent day by day , week by week ... The most A I can get in my exam is 2 A's . Damn it , I gotta be more careful in the next examination . Maybe I'm a careless person . But to tell the truth ... I'm a careless person . I'm a rude person . I dunno why but I'm very very rude and careless . And guess what ... I don't really have those kind of pain . Lemme give you guys an example . When I got cut , I have no feeling . No felling at all . Until my friends said why you have a cut in your arm , then I look at it . WHOA !! I really have a cut on my arm , and I don't even have feelings at all . What to do ? I gotta go for medical checkup . When someone hit me with his/her full strength , I felt pain a little , but my friend ? He/She hurt . He/She said MY HAND IS GONNA CRACK !! LOL , a bit extraordinary right ? Comment me what should I do ..
And the same thing again , WISH ME THE BEST FOR MY UPSR !!!
Friday, April 24, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)




Err...Sure , I feel GOOD
ReplyDelete